Legales information

Musée Würth France Erstein
ZI Ouest – Rue Georges Besse
67158 Erstein cedex

Director of publishing: Marie-France Bertrand
Host: SDV Plurimédia

The www.musee-wurth.fr website is published by Würth France S.A., a limited liability company with board of directors and equity capital of €6,000,000, registered on the STRASBOURG trade and companies register under number B 668 502 966, and headquartered at: Rue Georges Besse – 67150 ERSTEIN.

Intellectual property rights
This website constitutes a work of which Würth France is the author within the meaning of articles L. 111.1 and following of the French Intellectual Property Code (Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle). The photographs, texts, slogans, drawings, images, animated sequences with or without sound and all works forming part of the site are the property of Würth France or of third parties who have authorised Würth France to use them. Reproductions on paper or on digital media of the aforementioned site are authorised, on condition that they are strictly for personal use, which excludes any use for promotional and/or commercial and/or information and/or that they are in compliance with the provisions of article L122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code (Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle). With the exception of the provisions set out above, any reproduction, representation, use or modification, by any process whatsoever, of all or part of the site, of all or part of the various works of which it is composed, without having obtained prior authorisation from Würth France, is strictly prohibited and constitutes an infringement offence and is punishable by two years’ imprisonment and a fine of 150,000 euros. 

Trademark law
The name Musée Würth France Erstein and the Musée Würth France Erstein logo are protected by trademark law and copyright law. Reproduction, imitation, use or insertion of these symbols without obtaining prior authorisation from Würth France or their respective owners constitutes an infringement offence. 

Data
You may view this site without revealing your identity or giving any information about yourself whatsoever. The information that you give us will be considered non-confidential and may be freely used and circulated by Würth France and our subsidiaries, subject to the applicable legal provisions and in particular to the French “Computing and Freedom” (Informatique et Libertés) Law n°78-17 of 6 January 1978 and other legal provisions applicable to electronic communication.

Personal data
Transparency and protection of your rights is of particular concern to us, so Würth France will not obtain information allowing us to personally identify you unless you provide us with this information by contacting us through the “Contact” section of the site. The information we obtain about you is necessary for us to reply to your questions and requests for information. It is for the exclusive use of Würth France and our subsidiaries, for purposes of surveys and analysis. No commercial use of the data obtained, even of a partial nature, may be made without your agreement and the prior written agreement of Würth France, of our subsidiaries or of the members of our commercial network, according to circumstances. This information is confidential and is held by Würth France, our subsidiaries and the members of our commercial network. In accordance with article 34 of the French “Computing and Freedom” (Informatique et Libertés) Law n°78-17 of 6 January 1978 and other legal provisions applicable to electronic communication, you have the right to access, alter and correct the information concerning you by sending us your request via the “Contact” section of the site.

Non-personal data
We may obtain certain information automatically, but this cannot under any circumstances be associated to a particular person. This information concerns the type of internet browser you use, your computer system and the name of the domain through which you entered our site. “Cookies”: When you visit our site, we may store a cookie on your computer. A cookie is a small block of data sent to your browser by a web server and stored on your computer’s hard drive. The cookie does not allow us to identify you personally. Generally, it allows us to record information relating to your computer’s navigation on our site (the pages you viewed, the date and the time of your visit, etc.) which we will be able to read on your subsequent visits. You can naturally block the loading of cookies by configuring your browser. You can also delete cookies at any time and individually, by referring to the user manual for your computer.

Hypertext links
Prior written consent from Würth France is required to create a hypertext link to the www.musee-wurth.fr site. If you would like to create a hypertext link to our site, you must make contact with the site’s webmaster through the contact form. Würth France cannot under any circumstances be held liable for making available any sites which have a hypertext link from the www.musee-wurth.fr site and cannot be held at all liable for the content, products, services, etc. available on these sites or from these sites. 

Limitation of liability
The user uses the site solely at his or her own risk. Under no circumstances shall either Würth France or its subsidiaries accept any liability for direct or indirect damages, including material damage, loss of data or programmes or financial loss, resulting from access to or use of this site or any sites linked to it. The content of the site is presented without any guarantee of any nature whatsoever. 

Governing law
These general conditions are governed by French internal law. The language of the general conditions is French. In any dispute, the sole competent authorities shall be the French courts. 

Updates to the general conditions
Würth France reserves the right to modify and update access to the site as well as the general conditions at any time. These modifications and updates apply to the user, who must consequently refer regularly to this section to check the general conditions in force.

Mentions légales

Musée Würth France Erstein
ZI Ouest – Rue Georges Besse
67158 Erstein cedex

Directrice de la publication : Marie-France Bertrand
Hébergeur : SDV Plurimédia 15 rue de la Nuée Bleue 67000 Strasbourg (pour la partie site publique)
Colt Télécom au 63, bd Bessières 75017 Paris pour la partie réservation de ticket  DigiTick   

Le site Internet www.musee-wurth.fr est édité par la Société anonyme à Directoire Würth France S.A., au capital de 6.000.000 €, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de STRASBOURG sous le numéro B 668 502 966 et dont le siège social se situe : Rue Georges Besse – 67 150 ERSTEIN. 

Droits de propriété intellectuelle
Le présent site constitue une oeuvre dont Würth France est l’auteur au sens des articles L. 111.1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Les photographies, textes, slogans, dessins, images, séquences animées sonores ou non ainsi que toutes oeuvres intégrées dans le site sont la propriété de Würth France ou de tiers ayant autorisé Würth France à les utiliser. Les reproductions, sur un support papier ou informatique, dudit site sont autorisées sous réserve qu’elles soient strictement réservées à un usage personnel excluant tout usage à des fins publicitaires et/ou commerciales et/ou d’information et/ou qu’elles soient conformes aux dispositions de l’article L122-5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. A l’exception des dispositions ci-dessus, toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou modification, par quelque procédé que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout ou partie du site, de tout ou partie des différentes oeuvres qui le composent, sans avoir obtenu l’autorisation préalable de Würth France, est strictement interdite et constitue un délit de contrefaçon puni de deux ans d’emprisonnement et de 150 000 euros d’amende.

Droits des marques
L’appellation Musée Würth France Erstein et le logo Musée Würth France Erstein sont des signes protégés par le droit des marques et le droit d’auteur. La reproduction, l’imitation, l’utilisation ou l’apposition de ces signes sans avoir obtenu l’autorisation préalable de Würth France ou de leur titulaires respectifs constitue un délit de contrefaçon. 

Données
Vous pouvez consulter ce site sans révéler votre identité ou donner la moindre information vous concernant. Les informations que vous nous communiquerez seront considérées comme non confidentielles et pourront être librement utilisées et diffusées par Würth France et nos filiales, sous réserve des dispositions légales applicables et notamment de la Loi  » Informatique et Libertés  » n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 et autres dispositions légales applicables à la communication électronique.

Données personnelles
Dans un souci particulier de transparence et de protection de vos droits, Würth France ne se procurera pas des informations permettant de vous identifier personnellement sauf à ce que vous nous les communiquiez en nous adressant un contact dans la rubrique « Contact » figurant sur le site. Les informations recueillies vous concernant sont indispensables pour répondre à vos questions et demandes d’informations. Elles sont exclusivement destinées à Würth France et à nos filiales, à des fins d’enquête et d’analyses. Aucune exploitation commerciale, même partielle, des données recueillies ne pourra être effectuée sans votre accord et l’accord préalable et écrit de Würth France, de nos filiales ou des membres de notre réseau commercial, selon les circonstances. Ces informations sont confidentielles et conservées par Würth France, nos filiales et les membres de notre réseau commercial. Conformément à l’article 34 de la Loi  » Informatique et Libertés  » n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 et autres dispositions légales applicables à la communication électronique, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de rectification des données vous concernant en nous adressant votre demande via la rubrique « Contact  » du site.

Données à caractère non personnel
Nous sommes susceptibles d’obtenir des renseignements obtenus automatiquement mais qui ne peuvent, en aucun cas, être associés à une personne. Ces renseignements concernent le type de navigateur internet que vous utilisez, le système de votre ordinateur et le nom du domaine par lequel vous avez accédé à notre site. « Cookies »: Lors de votre visite sur notre site, nous sommes susceptibles d’implanter un cookie dans votre ordinateur. Un cookie est un petit bloc de données envoyé à votre navigateur par un serveur web et stocké sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Le cookie ne nous permet pas de vous identifier personnellement. De manière générale, il nous permet d’enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de votre ordinateur sur notre site (les pages que vous avez consultées, la date et l’heure de la consultation, etc.) que nous pourrons lire lors de vos visites ultérieures. Vous pouvez naturellement vous opposer à l’enregistrement de cookies en configurant votre navigateur Vous pouvez également supprimer les cookies à tout moment et individuellement en vous rapportant au manuel d’utilisation de votre ordinateur.

Liens hypertextes
La mise en place d’un lien hypertexte vers le site www.musee-wurth.fr nécessite une autorisation préalable écrite de Würth France. Si vous souhaitez mettre en place un lien hypertexte vers notre site, vous devez en conséquence prendre contact avec le webmestre du site via le formulaire de contact. Würth France ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable de la mise à disposition des sites qui font l’objet d’un lien hypertexte à partir du site www.musee-wurth.fr. et ne peut supporter aucune responsabilité sur le contenu, les produits, les services, etc. disponibles sur ces sites ou à partir de ces sites.

Limitation de responsabilité
L’utilisateur utilise le site à ses seuls risques. En aucun cas, ni Würth France, ni ses filiales ne pourront être tenus responsables des dommages directs ou indirects, et notamment préjudice matériel, perte de données ou de programme, préjudice financier, résultant de l’accès ou de l’utilisation de ce site ou de tous sites qui lui sont liés. Le contenu du site est présenté sans aucune garantie de quelque nature que ce soit. 

Droit applicable
Les présentes conditions générales sont soumises au droit interne français. La langue des conditions générales est la langue française. En cas de litige, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents.

Mise à jour des conditions générales
Würth France se réserve le droit de modifier et mettre à jour à tout moment l’accès au site ainsi que les conditions générales. Ces modifications et mises à jour s’imposent à l’utilisateur qui doit en conséquence se référer régulièrement à cette rubrique pour vérifier les conditions générales en vigueur.